Home Skip to main content

DOTSC
Staff Directory

Brad Wentz, P.E.
Program Director - ATAC
Program Director - DOTSC
Phone: (701)231-7230
Cell: (701)361-0742
bradley.wentz@ndsu.edu
Mary Marquart
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701)231-8058
mary.marquart@ndsu.edu

Design Section Staff

Aaron Murra, P.E.
Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1075
amurra@nd.gov
Brady Haussler, P.E.
Assistant Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1078
bhaussler@nd.gov
Etta DeLong
Student Design Assistant
etta.delong@ndsu.edu
Brooke Dippon
Student Design Assistant
brooke.dippon@ndsu.edu
Trent Eliason
Student Design Assistant
trenton.eliason@ndsu.edu
Kalvin Strecker
Student Design Assistant
kalvin.strecker@ndsu.edu

IT Section Staff

Sowmya Gudise
IT Section Supervisor
sowmya.gudise@ndsu.edu
Sean Hagen
Software Engineering Intern
sean.r.hagen@ndsu.edu
Vikram Pandey
Software Engineering Intern
vikram.pandey@ndsu.edu
Souradip Roy
Software Engineering Internn
souradip.roy@ndsu.edu
Elliot Thompson
Software Engineering Intern
elliot.g.thompson@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-8058ndsu.ugpti@ndsu.edu