Home Skip to main content

DOTSC
Staff Directory

Brad Wentz, P.E.
Program Director - ATAC
Program Director - DOTSC
Phone: (701)231-7230
Cell: (701)361-0742
bradley.wentz@ndsu.edu
Mary Marquart
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701)231-8058
mary.marquart@ndsu.edu

Design Section Staff

Aaron Murra, P.E.
Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1075
amurra@nd.gov
Joe Wagner
Assistant Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1078
jmwagner@nd.gov
Alex Groff
Student Design Assistant
alex.groff@ndsu.edu
Jacob Gunderson
Student Design Assistant
jacob.gunderson.1@ndsu.edu
Rachel Krulc
Student Design Assistant
rachel.krulc@ndsu.edu
Alicia Lorig
Student Design Assistant
alicia.lorig@ndsu.edu
Isaiah Marschner
Student Design Assistant
isaiah.s.marschner@ndsu.edu
Max Schumacher
Student Design Assistant
maxwell.schumacher@ndsu.edu
Makala Simon
Student Design Assistant
makala.simon@ndsu.edu
Cole Ternes
Student Design Assistant
cole.ternes@ndsu.edu

IT Section Staff

Megan Bouret
IT Section Supervisor
megan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu
Robert Ryden
Information Technology Intern
robert.ryden@ndsu.edu
Sourav Sarkar
Information Technology Intern
sourav.sarkar@ndsu.edu
David Schwartz
Information Technology Intern
david.schwartz@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-8058info@ugpti.org