Home Skip to main content

DOTSC
Staff Directory

Brad Wentz, P.E.
Program Director - ATAC
Program Director - DOTSC
Phone: (701)231-7230
Cell: (701)361-0742
bradley.wentz@ndsu.edu
Mary Marquart
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701)231-8058
mary.marquart@ndsu.edu

Design Section Staff

Aaron Murra, P.E.
Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1075
amurra@nd.gov
Brady Haussler, P.E.
Assistant Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1078
bhaussler@nd.gov
Erica Corcoran
Student Design Assistant
erica.corcoran@ndsu.edu
Etta DeLong
Student Design Assistant
etta.delong@ndsu.edu
Brooke Dippon
Student Design Assistant
brooke.dippon@ndsu.edu
Trent Eliason
Student Design Assistant
trenton.eliason@ndsu.edu
Alex Groff
Student Design Assistant
alex.groff@ndsu.edu
Jacob Gunderson
Student Design Assistant
jacob.gunderson.1@ndsu.edu
Macy Merkel
Student Design Assistant
macy.merkel@ndsu.edu
Wyatt Schirrick
Student Design Assistant
wyatt.schirrick@ndsu.edu
Kalvin Strecker
Student Design Assistant
kalvin.strecker@ndsu.edu

IT Section Staff

Megan Bouret
IT Section Supervisor
megan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu
Mostofa Ahsan
Information Technology Intern
mostofa.ahsan@ndsu.edu
Aaron Gordon
Information Technology Intern
aaron.gordon@ndsu.edu
Sredna Kunowski
Information Technology Intern
sredna.kunowski@ndsu.edu
Souradip Roy
Information Technology Intern
souradip.roy@ndsu.edu
Robert Ryden
Information Technology Intern
robert.ryden@ndsu.edu
Sourav Sarkar
Information Technology Intern
sourav.sarkar@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-8058ndsu.ugpti@ndsu.edu