Home Skip to main content

DOTSC
Staff Directory

Brad Wentz, P.E.
Program Director - ATAC
Program Director - DOTSC
Phone: (701)231-7230
Cell: (701)361-0742
bradley.wentz@ndsu.edu
Mary Marquart
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701)231-8058
mary.marquart@ndsu.edu

Design Section Staff

Aaron Murra, P.E.
Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1075
amurra@nd.gov
Brady Haussler, P.E.
Assistant Design Section Supervisor
NDDOT Engineer
Phone: (701)231-1078
bhaussler@nd.gov
Logan Fridgen
Student Design Assistant
logan.fridgen@ndsu.edu
Brian Meyers
Student Design Assistant
brian.meyers@ndsu.edu
Weston Mitchell
Student Design Assistant
weston.mitchell@ndsu.edu
Hannah Mueller
Student Design Assistant
hannah.k.mueller@ndsu.edu
Mateo Ramirez
Student Design Assistant
mateo.ramirez@ndsu.edu
Jordan Reihe
Student Design Assistant
jordan.reihe@ndsu.edu
Riley Roesler
Student Design Assistant
Carter Schoneberg
Student Design Assistant
carter.schoneberg@ndsu.edu
Chloe Smith
Student Design Assistant
chloe.e.smith@ndsu.edu
Ryan Swanberg
Student Design Assistant
ryan.swanberg@ndsu.edu

IT Section Staff

Sowmya Gudise
IT Project Manager
Phone: (701)231-6263
sowmya.gudise@ndsu.edu
Tyler Ferron
Software Engineering Intern
tyler.ferron@ndsu.edu
Sean Hagen
Software Engineering Intern
sean.r.hagen@ndsu.edu
Pankaj Shah
Software Engineering Intern
pankaj.shah@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-8058ndsu.ugpti@ndsu.edu