Home Skip to main content

MPC Research Reports
Filter by Keyword

1 report(s) found with technology transfer in the keywords field
1 - 1 of 1

This report highlights a cooperative project between the Mountain-Plains Consortium universities and the Region 8 Technology Transfer Centers. Region 8 consists of six states: Wyoming, Montana, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Utah. Each of these states has a Transportation Technology Transfer...

NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050