Home Skip to main content

Paul E.R. Abrahamson Transportation Scholarship
2020 Recipient

Benjamin Saewert

Benjamin Saewert is a senior in agricultural economics from Davenport, ND. He served as vice president and treasurer of the Kindred FFA chapter and was involved in the NASA Near Space Competition for four years. He has been named to the NDSU Dean's List for three semesters and is a member of the National Honor Society. He plans to pursue a career in agriculture and politics.

NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050