Home Skip to main content

NDSU Association of Transportation and Logistics Elects Leadership

Posted: Jun 12, 2019

NDSU's chapter for the Association of Transportation and Logistics recently elected officers for 2019-2020.

Seguy Tchakounte-Wakem was elected president. Yun Zhou was elected treasurer, and Xiaoyi Zho was elected secretary. All three are Ph.D. students in transportation and logistics and are doctoral graduate research assistants with NDSU's Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute. The organization provides students and faculty opportunities to network, learn and grow in the transportation industry and involves students from supply chain management, economics, logistics, industrial and manufacturing engineering, business and civil engineering.

NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050