Home Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Jill Hough, Ph.D.
Program Director - SURCOM
Phone: (701)231-8082
Cell: (701)793-1364
jill.hough@ndsu.edu
Hamad Al Qublan, Ph.D.
Post Doc Research Specialist
Cell: (214)603-0237
hamad.alqublan@ndsu.edu
Ranjit Prasad Godavarthy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-6436
ranjit.godavarthy@ndsu.edu
David Lee
Contract Faculty
Phone: (860)729-6311
davelee.transit@gmail.com
Jeremy Mattson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-5496
jeremy.w.mattson@ndsu.edu
Dilip Mistry, Ph.D.
Data Scientist
Cell: (818)427-6352
dilip.mistry@ndsu.edu
Del Peterson
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-5908
del.peterson@ndsu.edu

Support Staff

Megan Kortie
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (701)231-8793
megan.kortie@ndsu.edu
Patrick Nichols
Web Communications Manager
Phone: (701)231-7718
patrick.nichols@ndsu.edu
Dustin Ulmer
Information Systems Professional
Phone: (701)231-6191
dustin.ulmer@ndsu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Kenechukwu Ezekwem
Graduate Research Assistant
kenechukwu.ezekwem@ndsu.edu
Antonio Molina
Graduate Research Assistant
antonio.molina@ndsu.edu
Mohsen Momenitabar
Graduate Research Assistant
mohsen.momenitabar@ndsu.edu
Bright Quayson
Graduate Research Assistant
bright.quayson@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-7767ndsu.ugpti@ndsu.edu