Picture of Truck TRB Committee on Truck and Bus Safety (ANB70) Skip Navigation Picture of Bus


  • Truck and Bus Operator Health and Wellness Subcommittee – Erin Mabry, Chair
  • Motorcoach Safety Subcommittee – Charlie Vits, Chair
  • Truck and Bus Safety Data Needs Subcommittee – Andrew Miller, Chair
  • Carrier Safety Management Subcommittee – Sharon Newnam, Chair
  • Driver Training Subcommittee – Vacant
  • Technology Subcommittee – Abby Morgan, Chair
Transportation Research Board Transportation Research Board
Committee on Truck and Bus Safety (ANB70)

Required Plug-ins