Home Skip to main content

NDLTAP
Staff Directory

Dale Heglund, PE/PLS
Program Director - NDLTAP
Cell: (701)318-6893
dale.heglund@ndsu.edu
Joy Annette
Tribal Outreach Coordinator
Cell: (701)367-0100
joy.annette@ndsu.edu
Kelly Bengtson, P.E.
Bridge and Pavement Engineer
Phone: (701)231-5361
kelly.bengtson@ndsu.edu
Denise Brown
NDLTAP Program Manager
Phone: (701)328-9856
Cell: (701)220-0101
denise.brown.1@ndsu.edu
Leanna Emmer
Technical Support Representative
Cell: (701)220-4595
leanna.emmer@ndsu.edu
Gerard Feist
Asphalt Consultant
Cell: (701)595-2017
gjfeist2@gmail.com
Curt Glasoe, PE/PLS
Technical Support Representative
Cell: (701)260-9459
curt.glasoe@ndsu.edu
Ron Hall
Tribal Transportation Program Manager
Phone: (970)217-9076
ronald.hall@ndsu.edu
Matthew Johnson, P.E.
Western ND Transportation Liaison
Cell: (701)929-0581
matthew.johnson.20@ndsu.edu
Jody Jones
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701)328-9855
jody.jones@ndsu.edu
Les Noehre, P.E.
Special Projects Engineer
Cell: (701)330-3625
leslie.noehre@ndsu.edu
Ed Ryen, P.E.
Western ND Transportation Liaison Assistant
Phone: (701)893-8567
ed.ryen@ndsu.edu
Leslie "Barney" Tomanek
Special Projects Transit Inspector
Cell: (701)290-5332
leslie.tomanek@ndsu.edu
Judy Volk
Special Projects Assistant
Cell: (701)318-8875
judith.volk@ndsu.edu
Randy Watson
Motor-Grader Operator Consultant
Phone: (701)612-2520
rjwatson8163@gmail.com
608 E Boulevard AveBismarck, ND 58505
(701)328-9855ndltap@ugpti.org