Home Skip to main content

NDLTAP
Staff Directory

Dale Heglund, PE/PLS
Program Director - NDLTAP
Phone: (701)328-9857
Cell: (701)318-6893
dale.heglund@ndsu.edu
Sandra Baisch
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (701)328-9855
sandra.baisch@ndsu.edu
Denise Brown
LTAP Training Coordinator
Phone: (701)328-9856
Cell: (701)220-0101
denise.brown.1@ndsu.edu
Leanna Emmer
Circuit Rider
Cell: (701)220-4595
leanna.emmer@ndsu.edu
Gerard Feist
Asphalt Consultant
Cell: (701)595-2017
gjfeist2@gmail.com
Curt Glasoe
Technical Support Representative
Cell: (701)425-6384
curt.glasoe@ndsu.edu
Russell Klimpel
Motor-Grader Operator Consultant
Phone: (701)818-7094
russellklimpel@yahoo.com
Chris Padilla
Training Manager
Phone: (701)328-9867
Cell: (701)202-5730
chris.padilla@ndsu.edu
Gary Steiner
Motor-Grader Operator Consultant
Phone: (701)527-2171
steinerjg@yahoo.com
Andrew Wrucke
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-6448
andrew.wrucke@ndsu.edu
515 ½ E BroadwaySuite 101Bismarck, ND 58501
(701)328-9855ndltap@ugpti.org