Home Skip to main content

Asset Inventory Toolkit
Steering Committee

UGPTI Representatives

 

NDDOT Representative

  • Bryon Fuchs, Local Government Engineer, Rural Programs
    Bismarck, ND
    Phone: (701)471-5509
    blfuchs@nd.gov
 

Association of Counties Representatives

 

County Representatives

  • Kevin Fieldsend, Ramsey County Highway Superintendent
    Devils Lake, ND
    Phone: (701)662-7015
    hwydept@gondtc.com
  • Jana Heberlie, Mountrail County Highway Engineer
    Stanley, ND
    Phone: (701)628-2390
    janah@co.mountrail.nd.us
  • Dana Larsen, Ward County Highway Engineer
    Minot, ND
    Phone: (701)838-2810
    dana.larsen@wardnd.com
  • Sharon Lipsh, Walsh County Highway Superintendent
    Grafton, ND
    Phone: (701)352-1530
    slipsh@nd.gov
  • Tyler Michel, Stutsman County Asst. Highway Superintendent
    Jamestown, ND
    Phone: (701)252-9040
    tjmichel@daktel.com
  • Ken Miller, Mercer County Highway Superintendent
    Beulah, ND
    Phone: (701)873-5586
    mercerhd@westriv.com
  • Todd Miller, Stark County Road Operations Specialist
    Dickinson, ND
    Phone: (701)290-2353
    roaddept@ndsupernet.com
  • Shirley Murray, Sheridan County Auditor
    McClusky, ND
    Phone: (701)363-2205
    smurray@nd.gov
  • Dan Schriock, Burleigh County Asst. County Engineer
    Bismarck, ND
    Phone: (701)220-6629
    dschriock@nd.gov
  • Tom Soucy, Cass County Asst. County Engineer
    Fargo, ND
    Phone: (701)793-9915
    soucyt@casscountynd.gov
 
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-7767info@ugpti.org