Home Skip to main content

DOTSC NDDOT Erosion & Sediment Control Construction Certification Training
Contacts

North Dakota Department of Transportation

Construction Services Division
608 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505

Matthew Sperry
Environmental Sciences Administrator I
Construction Services Division
msperry@nd.gov
(701)328-3486

Tom Huncovsky
Environmental Scientist II
thuncovsky@nd.gov
(701)328-4824

Anna Hjelmstad
Environmental Scientist II
adhjelmstad@nd.gov
(701)328-4592

North Dakota Department of Health

Division of Water Quality
918 East Divide Avenue, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
stormwater@nd.gov

Dallas Grossman
dgrossma@nd.gov
(701)328-5242

Patricia Omlid
pomlid@nd.gov
(701)328-5239

Duane Sandvick
dsandvick@nd.gov
(701)328-5260

Dan Weber
daweber@nd.gov
(701)328-5285

Patrick Schuett
pschuett@nd.gov
(701)328-5235

NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-8058ndsu.ugpti@ndsu.edu