Home Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Jill Hough, Ph.D.
Program Director - SURTC
Associate Professor
Phone: (701)231-8082
Cell: (701)793-1364
jill.hough@ndsu.edu
Ranjit Prasad Godavarthy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-6436
ranjit.godavarthy@ndsu.edu
Rob Lynch
Training Coordinator - SURTC
Phone: (701)231-8231
rob.lynch@ndsu.edu
Jeremy Mattson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-5496
jeremy.w.mattson@ndsu.edu
James Miller, Ph.D.
Affiliated Staff
Phone: (814)692-8405
jhmiller45@comcast.net
Dilip Mistry, Ph.D.
Post Doc Research Fellow
Cell: (818)427-6352
dilip.mistry@ndsu.edu
Del Peterson
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-5908
del.peterson@ndsu.edu

Support Staff

Megan Kortie
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (701) 231-8793
megan.kortie@ndsu.edu
Patrick Nichols
Web Communications Manager
Phone: (701)231-7718
patrick.nichols@ndsu.edu
Dustin Ulmer
Information Systems Professional
Phone: (701)231-6191
dustin.ulmer@ndsu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Kenechukwu Ezekwem
Graduate Research Assistant
Phone: (701)231-7767
kenechukwu.ezekwem@ndsu.edu
Ali Rahim Taleqani
Graduate Research Assistant
ali.rahimtaleqani@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-1064surtc@ugpti.org