Home Skip to main content

TSSC
Staff Directory

Brenda Lantz, Ph.D.
Associate Director - UGPTI
Program Director - TSSC
Phone: (720)238-0070
Fax: (720)238-0064
brenda.lantz@ndsu.edu
Timothy Brown
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: (720)238-0077
Fax: (720)238-0064
timothy.brown@ndsu.edu
Daniel Carroll
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: (720)238-0078
Fax: (720)238-0064
daniel.carroll@ndsu.edu
Doug Corey
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: (720)238-0075
Fax: (720)238-0064
douglas.corey@ndsu.edu
Joan Lobato
Project Coordinator
Phone: (720)238-0076
Fax: (720)238-0064
joan.lobato@ndsu.edu
Paul Miller
Systems Administrator
Phone: (720)238-0079
Fax: (720)238-0064
paul.j.miller.1@ndsu.edu
Gary Talpers
Technical Lead/Senior Software Engineer
Phone: (720)238-0071
Fax: (720)238-0064
gary.talpers@ndsu.edu
Dottie West
Senior Software Engineer
Phone: (720)238-0073
Fax: (720)238-0064
dorothy.west@ndsu.edu
1536 Cole BoulevardSuite 140Lakewood, CO 80401
(720)238-0080tssc@ugpti.org