Home Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Jill Hough, Ph.D.
Program Director - SURTC
Associate Professor of Transportation
Phone: (701)231-8082
Cell: (701)793-1364
Fax: (701)231-1945
jill.hough@ndsu.edu
Ranjit Prasad Godavarthy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Transportation
Phone: (701)231-6436
Fax: (701)231-1945
ranjit.godavarthy@ndsu.edu
Rob Lynch
Training Coordinator - SURTC
Phone: (701)231-8231
Fax: (701)231-1945
rob.lynch@ndsu.edu
Jeremy Mattson, Ph.D.
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-5496
Fax: (701)231-1945
jeremy.w.mattson@ndsu.edu
James Miller, Ph.D.
Affiliated Staff
Phone: (814)692-8405
Fax: (701)231-1945
jhmiller45@comcast.net
Del Peterson
Associate Research Fellow
Phone: (701)231-5908
Fax: (701)231-1945
del.peterson@ndsu.edu
Ted Rieck, AICP
Affiliated Staff
Phone: (913)461-8613
Fax: (701)231-1945
trieck@tjradvisors.com

Support Staff

Karol Cossette
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701)231-1064
Fax: (701)231-1945
karol.cossette@ndsu.edu
Patrick Nichols
Web Communications Manager
Phone: (701)231-7718
Fax: (701)231-1945
patrick.nichols@ndsu.edu
Dustin Ulmer
Web Technician
Phone: (701)231-6191
Fax: (701)231-1945
dustin.ulmer@ndsu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Ali Rahim Taleqani
Graduate Research Assistant
ali.rahimtaleqani@ndsu.edu
NDSU Dept 2880P.O. Box 6050Fargo, ND 58108-6050
(701)231-1064surtc@ugpti.org