Home Skip to main content

NDLTAP
Staff Directory

Dale Heglund, PE/PLS
Program Director - NDLTAP
Phone: (701)328-9857
Cell: (701)318-6893
dale.heglund@ndsu.edu
Sandra Baisch
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (701)328-9855
sandra.baisch@ndsu.edu
Denise Brown
LTAP Training Coordinator
Phone: (701)328-9856
Cell: (701)220-0101
denise.brown.1@ndsu.edu
Leanna Emmer
Circuit Rider
Cell: (701)220-4595
leanna.emmer@ndsu.edu
Curt Glasoe
Technical Support Representative
Cell: (701)425-6384
curt.glasoe@ndsu.edu
Chris Padilla
Technical Training Specialist
Phone: (701)328-9867
Cell: (701)202-5637
chris.padilla@ndsu.edu
515 ½ E BroadwaySuite 101Bismarck, ND 58501
(701)328-9855ndltap@ugpti.org